Home >
Area >
Photos >
Prices
Availability>
Booking >
Contact >

Rates for 2020

Jan|Feb|Mar|Apr|May|Jun|Jul|Aug|Sep|Oct|Nov|Dec

 W/E = WEEK END Fri to Mon. MW=mid week (Monday to Friday) PRICE PER NIGHT

WEEK PRICE PER WEEK

P/Booked = Provisionally Booked 

Weekend/Week Commencing
Price
weekend
(per night 3 or 4 nights)
   WE/MW     Week.
Fri 3rd April

250/995

Mon 6th April 250/995
Fri 10th April 250/995
Mon 13th April 250/995
Fri 17th April
250/995
Mon 20th April 180/940
Fri 24th April
250/940
Mon 27th April
180/940
Weekend/Week  Commencing
Price £
weekend
(per night 3 or 4 nights)
WE MW/ Week.
Fri1st May

250/995

Mon 4th May

200/995

Fri 8th May 250/995
Mon 11th May

200/995

Fri 15th May

250/995

Mon 18th May 200/995
Fri 22nd May
250/995
Mon 25th May

200/995

Fri 29th May 250/995
Weekend/Week Commencing
Price £
weekend
(per night 3 or 4 nights)
   WE MW/week 
Mon 1st June 205/1120
Fri 5th June 255/1120
Mon 8th June 205/1120
Fri 12th June
255/1120
Mon 15th June
 205/1120
Fri 19th June
Booked
Mon 22nd June
Booked
Fri 26th June Booked
Mon 29th June
Booked

 

For animals add 30 per week 20 per weekend per pet. Rentals start 4pm on fist day to 10am on final day A refundable cleaning and breakage's deposit of 200 is required with final payment.

Please ask about low occupancy discount for two occupants for full weeks outside school holidays.

ENQUIRES OR BOOKING AVAILABILITY PLEASE RING

ROSIE MALTBY ON 01752 872676 Mob 07770782523

or e-mail here

The House | The Area | Photos | Rates | Booking | Terms & Conditions


This site is best viewed at 1024 x 768 using IE 5 or higher