Home >
Area >
Photos >
 >
Booking >
Contact >

Rates and availability for 2019

Weeks Friday 4pm to Friday 10am

Weekends Friday 4pm to Monday 10am

Jan|Feb|Mar|Apr|May|Jun|Jul|Aug|Sep|Oct|Nov|Dec

N/R = Not released please phone 01752 872676/07770782523 for availability

WEEK= 7 DAYS W/E=WEEKEND, MW=MONDAY TO FRIDAY

Weekend/Week Commencing
Price (£)
Fri 4th Jan 2019
Closed
Fri 11th Jan 2019
Closed
Fri 17th Jan 2019
Closed
Fri 24th Jan 2019
Closedf
Fri 31st Jan 2019
Closed
Weekend/Week  Commencing
Price (£)
Fri 1st Feb 2019 Closed
Fri 8th Feb 2019
Closed
Fri 15th Feb 2019
Closed
Fri 22nd Feb 2019
Closed
Fri 24th Feb 2019
Closed
Weekend/Week Commencing
Price (£)
W/E MW/WEEK
Fri 1st March 2019

235/735

Mon 4th March 2019

155/735

Fri 8th March 2019
235/735
Mon 11th March 2019

155/735

Fri 15th March 2019
235/735
Mon 18th March 2019

155/735

Fri 22nd March 2019

235/735

Mon25th March 2019

155/735

Fri 29th March 2019
235/735

 

The above price is for weekly rental for the property based on 8 sharing.  For animals add 30 per week 20 per weekend per pet. The rentals are for week and then weekends ie 735 for a  week and 235 per night for a weekend or 155 mid week short break for a weekend starting 4pm Friday to 10am Monday or 10 am Friday if booking for a week, mid week break from 4pm on Mondays to 10am on Fridays. Weeks can also be booked starting Mondays if available. A refundable cleaning and breakage's deposit of 100 is required with final payment.

Please ask about low occupancy discount for two occupants for full weeks.


ENQUIRES OR BOOKING AVAILABILITY PLEASE RING

01752 872676 or MOB 07770782523 
or e-mail here

The House | The Area | Photos | Rates | Booking | Terms & Conditions


This site is best viewed at 1024 x 768 using IE 5 or higher